2019 Hammer Series - Hammer Stavanger Norway LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Hammer Series Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Giro d'Italia LIVE
Also on today: Tour of Japan LIVE
Also on today: Emakumeen Bira LIVE
On Saturday: USA Crits Winston-Salem LIVE

 

- Videos: Hammer Series Videos.

- LIVE video here.  (English, Official)

- This page will be updated throughout the events.


- Hammer Series explained here.

- 2019 Hammer Series - Hammer Stavanger Norway schedule/times:

Day 1: Hammer Climb - Friday, May 24
Start at 19:00 CET, 1:00pm ET
Finish at 21:00 CET, 3:00pm ET

Day 2: Hammer Sprint - Saturday, May 25
Start at 16:15 CET, 10:15am ET
Finish at 18:15 CET, 12:15pm ET

Day 3: Hammer Chase (group B) - Sunday, May 26
Start at 15:50 CET, 9:50am ET
Finish at 16:50 CET, 10:50am ET

Day 3: Hammer Chase (group 2) - Sunday, May 26
Start at 17:05 CET, 11:05am ET
Finish at 18:05 CET, 12:05pm ET

- The 2019 Hammer Series - Hammer Stavanger Norway is May 24-26.  There will be live streams.

- Results: Hammer Series Results.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Hammer Series.

2019 Hammer Series LIVE
Hammer Series - Hammer Stavanger Norway
May 24-26
Official Website
Start List

Day 2 starts at 4:15pm CET
(10:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 6:15pm CET
(12:15pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 4:00pm CET
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Hammer Series Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video

- more links to come -

(watch Hammer Series online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tickers to come if available

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2018 Hammer Series - Hammer Hong Kong

- LIVE video here and here.  (English, Official feeds)

- Expected LIVE video here (Sprint) & here (Chase). (English, GCN)

Hammer Sprint - Sunday, October 14
Start at 14:00 local, 8:00am CET, 2:00am ET
Finish at ?

Hammer Chase - Sunday, October 14
Start at 15:30 local, 9:30am CET, 3:30am ET
Finish at ?

Hong Kong time zone is HKT
6 hours ahead of CET
12 hours ahead of ET
13 hours ahead of Chicago

- The 2018 Hammer Series - Hammer Hong Kong is Sunday, October 14.  There will be live streams.

 

 

Notes from the 2018 Hammer Series - Hammer Sportzone Limburg

- LIVE video here and here.  (English, Official feeds)

Day 1: Hammer Climb - Friday, June 1
Start at 17:00, 11:00am ET
Finish at 19:00, 1:00pm ET

Day 2: Hammer Sprint - Saturday, June 2
Start at 17:00, 11:00am ET
Finish at 19:00, 1:00pm ET

Day 3: Hammer Chase - Sunday, June 3 -- runners up, then finalists groups
Start at 17:00, 11:00am ET
Finish at 19:05, 1:05pm ET

- Details for Friday's Hammer Sportzone Limburg to come.  (LIVE at 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern))

- The 2018 Hammer Series - Hammer Sportzone Limburg is June 1-3.  There will be live streaming video.

 

 

Notes from the 2018 Hammer Series Stavanger Norway

- LIVE video here and here.  (English, Official feeds)

- Done.  LIVE video here and here.  (English, Official feeds)

Day 1: Hammer Climb - Friday, May 25
Start at 17:00, 11:00am ET
Finish at 19:00, 1:00pm ET

Day 2: Hammer Sprint - Saturday, May 26
Start at 16:15, 10:15am ET
Finish at 18:15, 12:15pm ET

Day 3: Hammer Chase (group 1) - Sunday, May 27
Start at 14:50 CET, 8:50am ET (7:50am)
Finish at 15:50 CET, 9:50am ET (8:50am)

Day 3: Hammer Chase (group 2) - Sunday, May 27
Start at 16:05 CET, 10:05am ET (9:05am)
Finish at 17:05 CET, 11:05am ET (10:05am)

The 2018 Hammer Series - Hammer Stavanger Norway is May 25-27.  There will be live streams.

 

 

2017 Day 3 Hammer Chase Race Profile (Hammer Sportzone Limburg)

 

Notes from the 2017 Hammer Series

- LIVE video here.  (English, Official)

- LIVE video here.  (English, with GCN commentary)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, L1)

- Sportzone Limburg profiles, route details and info here.

- News: Trek-Segafredo win Hammer Sprint, Sky to start Chase in pole position. (Cyclingnews) - Amended standings drop Sunweb to second ahead of finale.

- Trek-Segafredo won Day 2's Hammer Sprint Race.

- Standings LIVE here.

- News: Movistar wins Climb race at Hammer Series. (Cyclingnews) - Aggressive Betancur helps Spanish team get off to strong start.

- Movistar won the Hammer Climb Race ahead of Team Sunweb and Team Sky.

- News: Dumoulin to headline Sunweb team at Hammer Series. (Cyclingnews) - Dutchman back in action a week after winning the Giro d'Italia.

- Preview: Hammer Series preview here. (Cyclingnews) - What it is and how it works.

- Hammer Series explained here.

- News: Teams announced for Velon's Hammer Series. (Cyclingnews) - 12 WorldTour teams to compete in novel format.

- News: Hammer Series: We're not trying to replace anyone, says Velon CEO. (Cyclingnews) - Graham Bartlett explains the business strategy behind the new race format.

- News: Velon and Infront launch radical new Hammer Series race. (Cyclingnews) - Three-day team format race set to challenge the traditions of major road racing.

- Friday's Day 1 is the Hammer Climb race.

- This page will be updated throughout the events.

- The Hammer Sportzone at Limburg, Netherlands, part of the Hammer Series format, is being held June 2-4.  There will be a live stream.

 

 

2017 Day 2 Hammer Sprint Race Profile (Hammer Sportzone Limburg)

2017 Day 1 Hammer Climb Profile (Hammer Sportzone Limburg)