2015 Grand Prix de Fourmies LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



 

- Video: Final Sprint and Podium of the 2015 GP de Fourmies (Observateur, French, 0:47)

- Fabio Felline (Trek Factory Racing) won the 2015 GP de Fourmies.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Jonas Vangenechten (Lotto-Belisol) won the 2014 Grand Prix de Fourmies.

- The 2015 GP de Fourmies/La Voix de Nord is Sunday, September 6.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial Website - Start List (.pdf)

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


France


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video (coming)
(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
(WEO live stream, "en direct")
Alternative
Alternative

Notes from the 2014 Grand Prix de Fourmies

- LIVE video here.

- More feeds to come...

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- The 2014 GP de Fourmies/La Voix de Nord is Sunday, September 7.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial Website - Start List (.pdf)


(3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))
(WEO live stream, "en direct")
Alternative
Alternative

 

Notes from previous editions of the GP de Fourmies

- Video: Grand Prix de Fourmies: Arrival and podium (French, Observateur, 02:18)

- LIVE video here. (French)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Lars Bak won the 2012 edition and he is back to defend.  Other riders expected on the start line include Contador, Kittel, Greipel, Kristoff, Bouhanni, Coquard, Bennati, Costa, Voeckler, Ferrari, Amador, Viviani, Belletti, Dumoulin x 2, Hutarovich, Feillu R., Elmiger, Haussler, Engoulvent, Hivert, Duque, Offredo,...


Alberto Contador HD action profile
Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- The 2013 GP de Fourmies/La Voix de Nord is Sunday, September 8.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial Website - Start List (.pdf)