2016 Grand Prix de Denain Porte du Hainaut/Valenciennes M├ętropole LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 GP de Denain Porte du Hainaut/Valenciennes Métropole Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- This race is on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- LIVE video here.  (English, Subscription Cycling TV)

- LIVE video here and here.  (French, Eurosport)

- LIVE video here. (French, Eurosport)

- LIVE video here. (Dutch, Eurosport)

- Results: Grand Prix de Denain Results

- Videos: Grand Prix de Denain Videos


- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Nacer Bouhanni (Cofidis) won the 2015 GP de Denain.

- Thursday's GP de Denain departs Denain at 11:33am CET (5:33am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Denain at around 3:53pm CET (9:53am U.S. Eastern).  GP de Denain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2016 Grand Prix de Denain is being held Thursday, April 14.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 Grand Prix de Denain Porte du Hainaut (GP de Denain en direct).

2016 GP de Denain LIVE
April 14, France
Official Website
Start List (coming)

Race starts at 11:33am CET
(5:33am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:53pm CET
(9:53am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:45pm CET
(7:45am U.S. Eastern)


Denain

 Denain weather


Grand Prix de Denain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 
(Available U.S.A. and Canada)
(CTV Subscription)
(includes As Live replay)
(Commentator: Marty Macdonald)
(1:45pm CET)
(7:45am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(1:45pm CET)
(7:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch GP de Denain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2015 Grand Prix de Denain Porte du Hainaut

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Thursday's GP de Denain departs Denain at 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Denain at around 3:57pm CET (9:57am U.S. Eastern).  GP de Denain live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2015 Grand Prix de Denain is Thursday, April 16.

 

Grand Prix de Denain Porte du Hainaut Profile

(coming)

Grand Prix de Denain Porte du Hainaut Photos


Nacer Bouhanni (FDJ) won the 2014 Grand Prix de Denain.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Arnaud Démare (FDJ) won the 2013 Grand Prix de Denain.
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2014 Grand Prix de Denain

- Video: Interview with the winner of the 2014 Grand Prix de Denain (Cyclismactu, French, 02:59)

- Thursday's GP de Denain departs Denain at 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Denain at around 3:50pm CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern).  GP de Denain live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Arnaud Démare won in 2013 but he is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include:  Coquard, Bouhanni, Hutarovich, Boucher, Chavanel Séb., Arashiro, Chainel, Turgot, Boeckmans, De Haes, Henderson, Belletti, Pellizotti, Colbrelli, Feillu R., Duarte, Pelucchi, Gerdemann, Chicchi, Napolitano, Gilbert J., ...  Full Start List here.