GP Impanis-Van Petegem LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



 

- Results:  2012 GP Impanis-Van Petegem Results

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- This race begins at 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:50pm CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern).  GP Impanis live streaming should get underway at around 2:35pm CET (8:35am U.S. Eastern).

- This is the second edition of this race, named for Raymond Impanis and Peter Van Petegem.  Riders expected on the start line include Greipel, Goss, Clarke, Kittel, Henderson, Voeckler, Vanendert x 2, Stybar, Velits, Slagter, Fuglsang, Haddou, Cornu, Eeckhout, ...

- The 2012 Grand Prix Impanis-Van Petegem is Saturday, September 15.  There will be live streamsOfficial Website - Start List

Live streaming video: 2:35pm CET (8:35am U.S. Eastern)


Belgium


LIVE video streaming


(2:35pm CET (8:35am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative