2018 Famenne Ardenne Classic LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, News

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Famenne Ardenne Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: UCI Road Worlds LIVE

 

- LIVE video here

- Videos: Famenne Ardenne Classic videos.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Start List here.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Moreno Hofland (Lotto-Soudal) won the 2017 Famenne Ardenne Classic.

- The 2018 Famenne Ardenne Classic is being held Thursday, September 27.  There will be a live stream.


NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Famenne Ardenne Classic.

2018 Famenne Ardenne Classic LIVE
Belgium, September 27
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:40am CET
(5:40am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:37pm CET
(10:37am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)


Belgium

 


Famenne Ardenne Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video

- more links to come -

(watch Famenne Ardenne Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

(Ticker to come if available)

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2017 Famenne Ardenne Classic

- LIVE video here.  (Thanks, Elaine.)

- Start List here.

- 2017 sees the first edition of this race.

- The 2017 Famenne Ardenne Classic is being held Wednesday, October 11.  There will be a live stream.