2018 Deutschland Tour LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Stage Profiles, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Deutschland Tour Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana LIVE
Also on today: Tour de l'Avenir LIVE
Also on today: GP Ouest-France Plouay LIVE
Also on today: Schaal Sels LIVE

 

- LIVE video here.  (ARD, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, GCN)

- LIVE video here and here and here. (English, Eurosport)

- LIVE video here.  (German, ARD)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Videos: Deutschland Tour Videos.

- Results: Deutschland Tour Results (coming).


- Route details and more info here.

- Results: Hodeg wins opening stage.  (Cyclingnews) - Ackermann frustrated in home tour opener.

- Alvaro Hodeg (Quick-Step Floors) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- Start List here.

- 2018 Deutschland Tour stage times/schedule:

Stage 1, Thursday, August 23
Start at 11:45 CET, 5:45am ET
Finish at 15:44 CET, 9:44am ET

Stage 2, Friday, August 24
Start at 10:40 CET, 4:40am ET
Finish at 15:44 CET, 9:44am ET

Stage 3, Saturday, August 25
Start at 11:55 CET, 5:55am ET
Finish at 16:37 CET, 10:37am ET

Stage 4, Sunday, August 26
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 17:06 CET, 11:06am ET

- Photos: Deutschland Tour Photos (coming)

- Linus Gerdemann (T-Mobile Team) won the 2008 Deutschland Tour.  The race was not held from 2009 to 2017.

- The 2018 Deutschland Tour is being held August 23-26.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Deutschland Tour.

2018 Deutschland Tour LIVE
August 23-26, Germany
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 12:00am CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:06pm CET
(11:06am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:30pm CET
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)


--

 weather


Deutschland Tour Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

 LIVE video
(live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch Deutschland Tour live online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

 Official site ticker

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com