2017 Cycling New Zealand Road National Championships LIVE stream, Start Lists, Route Details, Results, Photos, Race Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2017 Cycling New Zealand Road National Championships Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- LIVE video here.  - Elite & U23 Men Road Race

Done. - LIVE video here.  - Elite & U23 Women Road Race

- Results:  Cycling New Zealand Road Nationals Results for Time Trials and Road Races are posted here.

- Videos:  Cycling New Zealand Road Nationals Videos


- Race maps, profiles and event info here.  More links to come.

- Schedule of events:

Friday, January 6 - Time Trials (Thursday in Europe and North America)

Elite & U23 Women Time Trials
10:00am local, 22:00 CET, 4pm U.S. Eastern

U23 Men Time Trials
10:30am local, 22:30 CET, 4:30pm U.S. Eastern

Elite Men Time Trials
11:00am local, 23:00 CET, 5pm U.S. Eastern

--------------

Saturday, January 7 - Elite Women & U23 Road Race (Friday in Europe and North America)

10:00am local, 22:00 CET, 4pm U.S. Eastern

--------------

Sunday, January 8 - Elite Men & U23 Road Race (Saturday in Europe and North America)

9:00am local, 21:00 CET, 3pm U.S. Eastern

--------------

- The 2017 Cycling New Zealand Road National Championships are being held January 6-8.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2017 Cycling New Zealand Road National Championships.

2017 Cycling New Zealand Road National Championships LIVE
January 6-8, Napier, New Zealand
Official Website
Start Lists

Race starts at -- local
  (-- U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around -- local
  (-- U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 10:00am local
  (4:00pm U.S. Eastern)


Napier

 Napier weather


Cycling New Zealand Road Nationals Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(--)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2017 www.cyclingfans.com