2017 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2017 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana LIVE
Also on today: Ladies Tour of Norway LIVE

 

- LIVE video here.  (ARD, geo-restricted)

- Videos: EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg Videos

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Official Start List here.

- Caleb Ewan (Orica-BikeExchange) won the 2016 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg.  He is back to defend.

- The 2017 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg is Sunday, August 20.

- Sunday's EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg gets underway at 11:25am CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:47pm CET (10:47am U.S. Eastern)EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Videos: Vattenfall Cyclassics Videos

- For the 12th consecutive year, you can follow the EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg (GP Hamburg, formerly the Vattenfall Cyclassics) LIVE at cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2017 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg.

2017 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg LIVE
August 20, Germany
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 11:25am CET
(5:25am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:47pm CET
(10:47am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:30pm CET
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Hamburg

 Hamburg weather


EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2017 www.cyclingfans.com

 

 

 
(Sporza livestream, likely Belgium only)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

Notes from the 2016 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg

- Official Start List here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, Cycling TV, subscription)

- Andre Greipel (Lotto-Soudal) won the 2015 Vattenfall Cyclassics and he is back to defend at the 2016 EuroEyes Cyclassics.

- The 2016 EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg is Sunday, August 21.  Cycling TV and Eurosport are among the broadcasters for this race in 2016.

- Sunday's EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg gets underway at 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:50pm CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern)EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Note that Cycling TV is broadcasting this race, in English, LIVE and On Demand.  Details at right.


(Available in USA and Canada only)
(CTV Subscription)
(includes As Live replay)
(Commentator: )
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)