2019 Cro Race LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles (former Tour of Croatia)

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Cro Race (former Tour of Croatia) Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


2016 Tour of Croatia Art by Garth Bayley: Team Tinkoff wins the Stage 5 Team Time Trial.
Copyright © 2016 Garth Bayley Art
Garth's cycling art is available for purchase at Garth Bayley Art.

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Sunday: Rectavit Series Cyclocross LIVE
--
--

 

- Videos:  Cro Race Videos.

- Videos:  Tour of Croatia Videos.

- Expected LIVE video here. (Hrt 2, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Sky Sport, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (SuperSport, geo-restricted) 

- Expected LIVE video here and here.  (English, GCN Racing)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Stage maps, profiles, time schedules and more info here.

- Start List here.

- 2019 Cro Race stage schedule/times:

Stage 1 - Tuesday, October 1
Start at 11:50 CET, 5:50am ET
Finish at 16:55 CET, 10:55am ET

Stage 2 - Wednesday, October 2
Start at 12:30 CET, 6:30am ET
Finish at 16:55 CET, 10:55am ET

Stage 3 - Thursday, October 3
Start at 12:45 CET, 6:45am ET
Finish at 16:55 CET, 10:55am ET

Stage 4 - Friday, October 4
Start at 13:05 CET, 7:05am ET
Finish at 16:55 CET, 10:55am ET

Stage 5 - Saturday, October 5
Start at 10:45 CET, 4:45am ET
Finish at 14:55 CET, 8:55am ET

Stage 6 - Sunday, October 6
Start at 11:05 CET, 5:05am ET
Finish at 14:55 CET, 8:55am ET

- Kanstantsin Sivtsov (Bahrain-Merida) won the 2018 Tour of Croatia.

- The 2019 Cro Race is being held October 1-6.

- Results:  Tour of Croatia Results.

- Information for this race to come as it becomes available...

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Cro Race.

2019 Cro Race LIVE
October 1-6
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 11:05am CET
(5:05am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 2:55pm CET
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:50pm CET
(6:50am U.S. Eastern)

 


Cro Race Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(English, Eurosport 2 live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

 

 


Tour of Croatia Art by Garth Bayley: Mark Cavendish wins Stage 2.
Copyright © 2016 Garth Bayley Art
Garth's cycling art is available for purchase at Garth Bayley Art.

 

 

 

 Cro Race Videos

(coming)

Cro Race Results

(coming)

Cro Race Photos

(coming)

Cro Race Profiles

(coming)