2019 Boucles de la Mayenne LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Boucles de la Mayenne Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On today: Tour de Luxembourg LIVE
Starts Sunday: Criterium du Dauphine LIVE
On Friday: Hammer Series LIVE

 

- Videos: Boucles de la Mayenne Videos.

- Expected LIVE video here.  (L'Equipe, geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Profiles, maps, route details and info here.

- 2019 Boucles de la Mayenne stage schedule/times:

Prologue - Thursday, June 6 - NOT LIVE
Start at 18:46 CET, 12:46pm ET
Finish at 21:03 CET, 3:03pm ET

Stage 1 - Friday, June 7
Start at 12:10 CET, 6:10am ET
Finish at 16:51 CET, 10:51am ET

Stage 2 - Saturday, June 8
Start at 13:25 CET, 7:25am ET
Finish at 17:46 CET, 11:46am ET

Stage 3 - Sunday, June 9
Start at 12:55 CET, 6:55am ET
Finish at 17:07 CET, 11:07am ET

- The 2019 Boucles de la Mayenne is being held June 6-9.  As in 2017 and 2018, there will be a live stream for all stages except the prologue.

- Results: Boucles de la Mayenne Results (coming).

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Boucles de la Mayenne.

2019 Boucles de la Mayenne LIVE
June 6-9, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 12:55pm CET
(6:55am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:07pm CET
(11:07am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:15pm CET
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)

 Saint-Berthevin weather


Boucles de la Mayenne Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video

(Alternative)
- more links to come -

(watch Boucles de la Mayenne online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tickers to come if available

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2018 Boucles de la Mayenne

- LIVE video here.  (L'Équipe, geo-restricted)

Prologue - Thursday, May 31
Start at 18:45 CET, 12:45pm ET
Finish at 20:57 CET, 2:57pm ET

Stage 1 - Friday, June 1
Start at 12:40 CET, 6:40am ET
Finish at 17:11 CET, 11:11am ET

Stage 2 - Saturday, June 2
Start at 12:55 CET, 6:55am ET
Finish at 17:15 CET, 11:15am ET

Stage 3 - Sunday, June 3
Start at 12:25 CET, 6:25am ET
Finish at 16:50 CET, 10:50am ET

- The 2018 Boucles de la Mayenne is being held May 31-June 3.  As in 2017, there will be a live stream for all stages except the prologue.

 

 

Notes from the 2017 Boucles de la Mayenne

- LIVE video here.  (L'Équipe, geo-restricted)

- The Boucles de la Mayenne is being held June 1-4.  There will be a live stream for all stages except the prologue.