2018 BinckBank Tour LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 BinckBank Tour du Benelux Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour de Hongrie LIVE
Also on today: Vuelta a Colombia LIVE
Also on today: EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg LIVE
Also on today: Colorado Classic LIVE
Also on today: Arctic Race of Norway LIVE
Also on today: Ladies Tour of Norway LIVE

 

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Videos: BinckBank Tour Videos

- Results: BinckBank Tour Results


- Stage 1 profile, map and more info here.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (NOS, geo-restricted)

- Results: Kung wins time trial. (Cyclingnews) - Swiss rider takes race lead.

- Results: Jakobsen wins opener in Bolsward. (Cyclingnews) - Quick-Step Floors sprinter takes first leader's jersey.

- Fabio Jakobsen (QuickStep Floors) following his Stage 1 victory: "It’s my biggest victory since turning pro and I’m really proud of myself and the team, who put their confidence in me this morning and did a perfect job. We had bad weather and the peloton was really nervous as we approached the line, but the team was flawless and starting the race in this manner gives us great confidence."

- Fabio Jakobsen (Quick-Step Floors) won Stage 1.

- Preview: Boom, Terpstra, Wellens line up for BinckBank Tour – Preview. (Cyclingnews) - Previous winners go head to head in 'Classics stage race'.

- Tom Dumoulin (Team Sunweb) won the 2017 BinckBank Tour.

- 2018 Binckbank Tour schedule and times:

Stage 1 - Monday, August 13
Start at 12:20 CET, 6:20am ET
Finish at 16:27 CET, 10:27am ET

Stage 2 ITT - Tuesday, August 14
Start at 13:35 CET, 7:35am ET
Finish at 16:44 CET, 10:44am ET

Stage 3 - Wednesday, August 15
Start at 12:25 CET, 6:25am ET
Finish at 16:26 CET, 10:26am ET

Stage 4 - Thursday, August 16
Start at 12:25 CET, 6:25am ET
Finish at 16:29 CET, 10:29am ET

Stage 5 - Friday, August 17
Start at 11:25 CET, 5:25am ET
Finish at 16:06 CET, 10:06am ET

Stage 6 - Saturday, August 18
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 16:16 CET, 10:16am ET

Stage 7 - Sunday, August 19
Start at 11:25 CET, 5:25am ET
Finish at 16:22 CET, 10:22am ET

- Photos: Eneco Tour Photos

- The 2018 BinckBank Tour is being held August 13-19.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- For the 14th consecutive year, you can follow the BinckBank Tour live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 BinckBank Tour (formerly Eneco Tour, aka Tour du Benelux en direct).

2018 BinckBank Tour LIVE
August 13-19
Official Website
Start List

Stage 7 starts at 11:25am CET
(5:25am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:22pm CET
(10:22am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Essen

 Geraardsbergen weather


BinckBank Tour Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

 


(Eurosport live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)


(Sporza livestream)
(Belgium only)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTBF live stream)
(RTBF, French)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(L1 TV Limburg)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch BinckBank Tour live online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

 Official site ticker


(sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 


Tim Wellens (Lotto-Soudal) won the 2015 Eneco Tour.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2015 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 

BinckBank Tour Stage Profiles

 

BinckBank Tour Results

(coming)

 BinckBank Tour Photos

 

Notes from the 2017 BinckBank Tour

- LIVE tracking here.  Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted) - LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (L1 Limburg, Dutch)

- News: Boom fined 1,000 CHF for BinckBank Tour victory celebration. (Cyclingnews) - Gesture reportedly comes after frustration on missing Vuelta a Espana selection.

- News: Wellens wins stage 6. (Cyclingnews) - Dumoulin rides into race lead.

- Stage 7 profile, map and more info here.

- Tim Wellens (Lotto Soudal) won Stage 6.  Tom Dumoulin (Team Sunweb) is new leader in the general classification.

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted) - LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (L1 Limburg, Dutch)

- News: Lars Boom wins stage 5 of BinckBank Tour. (Cyclingnews) - Dutchman vents his anger after taking solo victory.

- Lars Boom (Team Lotto NL-Jumbo) won Stage 5 and is new overall leader.

- News: Theuns wins the sprint in Lanaken. (Cyclingnews) - Sagan finishes fourth, Kung keeps the race lead after twisting finish.

- Said Theuns after his Stage 4 victory: "It's a big relief, I am really happy.  I had a real rough time since I crashed in the Tour last year and I worked really hard to come back. After the spring classics, I again had surgery to take out the pins in my back, and since that surgery, I feel that I am getting stronger every week. I had a great training camp at altitude during the Tour, and now it pays off."

- Edward Theuns (Trek-Segafredo) won Stage 4.  Stefan Kung (BMC Racing) remains overall leader.

- News: Sagan wins stage 3 of BinckBank Tour. (Cyclingnews) - World champ tops Theuns and Barbier.

- Videos: Eneco Tour Videos

- Results: Eneco Tour Results

- Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe) won Stage 3. Stefan Kung (BMC Racing) remains overall leader.

- News: Küng wins stage 2 time trial. (Cyclingnews) - BMC rider is new race leader.

- Stefan Kung (BMC Racing) won the Stage 2 Individual Time Trial and is new leader in the general classification.

- Stage 2 ITT Start Order and Times here.

- News: Sagan edges closer to 100th pro win at BinckBank Tour. (Cyclingnews) - World champion continues Tour de Pologne success in Venray.

- News: Sagan wins opening stage of BinckBank Tour by a hair. (Cyclingnews) - World champion takes first race lead over Bauhaus.

- Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe) won Stage 1 and is first overall leader.

- Preview: Classics stars reunite for the BinckBank Tour - preview. (Cyclingnews) - New name but similar format for the one-week race.

- BinckBank Tour Start List.  (provisional)

- Niki Terpstra (Etixx-Quickstep) won the 2016 Eneco Tour.  Terpstra is back to defend and is expected to be joined on the start line by a star-studded field to include: Sagan, Gaviria, Gilbert, Dumoulin, Martin T., Wellens, Greipel, Van Avermaet, Viviani, Stannard, Van Poppel, Vanmarcke, Gerrans, Demare, Bennati, Naesen, Boom, Groenewegen,...

- Photos: Eneco Tour Photos

- Monday's BinckBank Tour Stage 1 departs Breda at 12:20pm CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Venray at around 4:28pm CET (10:28am U.S. Eastern)BinckBank Tour live streaming video should get underway at around 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2017 BinckBank Tour is being held August 7-13.