2009 Ronde van Vlaanderen/Tour of Flanders Live Coverage

2009 Ronde van Vlaanderen Live Coverage

The much-anticipated Ronde van Vlaanderen, or Tour of Flanders, is tomorrow, Sunday, and of course there will be live video online.

2008 Ronde winner Stijn Devolder (Quick Step)
Copyright © 2008 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

cycling.tv will once again have a Tour of Flanders live webcast. (subscription required, there are some geo-restrictions)  RVV live coverage will also be available on Eurosport, France4, Sporza, and Rai Tre, among other TV stations.  Ronde live video stream geo-restrictions may apply.  We will post our Tour of Flanders Live Coverage Guide in the morning before race time.  With our exclusive live race coverage correspondents in three countries, and tips from around the world, we'll get you all the information and links to available live video, audio, tickers and graphics you need to follow the race online.

Tour of Flanders Official Website
Official Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at: 09:45 CET (3:45am U.S. Eastern)
Live video on CTV: 12:40 CET (6:40am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on Eurosport: 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern)
Live video on France4: 14:28 CET (8:28am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage, other sources: Various start times