Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 3


 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Our UK correspondent Bernie S. reports that due to broadcast rights issues in France (Paris-Nice is organized by Tour de France organizer A.S.O. and rights have been purchased by Eurosport and France TV), RTBF regrets that it is obliged to block its broadcast to viewers outside of Belgium.

- Paris-Nice Stage 3 photos from the stage start already posted in the Yahoo photo gallery. (link at bottom of gray section at right)

- RTBF Paris-Nice live webcast (Europe) scheduled to begin at 15:30 CET.  (Bernie S.)

- Paris-Nice LIVE also on France TV with Thierry Adam and Laurent Jalabert commentating.

- Hot tip: Audio accompanying our first Eurosport video feed is annoying with buzzing sound.  It may not be in your language anyway, so you may want to mute the sound on that feed and play a live audio feed in the language of your choice separately. (audio links in "Live audio streaming" section.")

- Paris-Nice LIVE now on Eurosport with David Harmon and the great Sean Kelly commentating. (links to live video and audio streams at right)

- Paris-Nice LIVE now on  More live video streams to start in minutes ahead.

- Paris-Nice Stage 3 departs Orval at 12:00 CET (7am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Vichy at around 16:23 CET (11:23am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live video streaming on is scheduled to begin at 14:35 CET (9:35am U.S. Eastern).  Eurosport's Paris-Nice live coverage is scheduled to begin at 14:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).  There will be live audio streams in multiple languages and we will list live video streams as they become available.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- If you are able to watch Paris-Nice via satellite, MJ Ray has you covered in our cycling via satellite blog here.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Paris-Nice.

2009 Paris-Nice
France, March 8-15
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 3 starts at 12:00 CET and is expected to finish at around 16:23 CET (4:23pm CET).


 Vichy weather

Live video streaming:

(North America)


(more video links to come if available)


Live audio streaming:

Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Check schedule

Live tickers:

(Google-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Graham Watson
Paris-Nice Photo Gallery


Copyright © 2009