Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE - Stage 7

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Will probably be taking the site offline for a couple of hours in the morning Paris time (late tonight U.S. time) for maintenance and possible software upgrade.  -Pete

- You can watch the final kilometer of Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 7 on Sporza here .

- Breaking news:  Tour de France organizer A.S.O. today announced the 20 teams that will participate in the 2009 Tour de France, which starts in Monaco July 4:

AG2R, Agritubel, Bbox Bouygues Telecom, Cofidis, Française des Jeux, Quick Step, Silence-Lotto, Caisse d'Epargne, Euskaltel-Euskadi, Columbia-Highroad, Garmin-Slipstream, Lampre, Liquigas, Rabobank, Skil-Shimano, Milram, Saxo Bank, Astana, Katusha, Cervélo.

- Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE now on GazzettaTV. (link at right)

- Eurosport is replaying yesterday's stage of Tirreno-Adriatico.  Live coverage of today's stage to follow.

- Eurosport's coverage today of Tirreno-Adriatico should get underway in about an hour, at 14:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).  RAI and GazzettaTV live video streaming should follow about 30 minutes later.

- Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 7 departs San Benedetto del Tronto at 12:15 CET (7:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in San Benedetto del Tronto at around 16:22 CET (11:22am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live coverage is scheduled to begin on Eurosport at 14:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).  Live streaming on RAI and GazzettaTV is expected to start at 15:15 CET (10:15am U.S. Eastern)  We'll monitor and list any live video streams as they become available.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2009 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
Italy, March 11-17
Official Website
Start List 

 Stage 7 starts at 12:15 CET and is expected to finish at around 16:22 CET (4:22pm CET).

San Benedetto del Tronto

 San Benedetto del Tronto weather

Live streaming video:


(more video links to come if available)


Live audio streaming:

Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Check schedule

Live tickers:

(Google-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com